Business Templates

Discovery Questionnaire

Project Brief

Project Tracker

Strategic Marketing Plan

Promotional Calendar

Budget Calendar

Top Donor Management Systems

Akubo non-profit CRM https://www.akubo.com/

Robin Abello

robin@akubo.com

410-707-7425

Better Impact https://www.betterimpact.com/

Amy Stevens-Weiner

amy@betterimpact.com

800-844-1545 x 128

Bloomerang                      https://bloomerang.com

Jacob Baker

jacob.baker@bloomerang.com

317-296-8100 x 135

DonorView https://www.donorview.com/

Heather Litwin heather@donorview.com

508-202-7010

Funraise          https://funraise.org/

Charles Moreton charles@funraise.io

714-707-9055

Kindful              https://kindful.com/

Caleb Jeffries    caleb@kindful.com                     615-579-3473

Michael Longenecker michael@kindful.com                615-369-6547

Little Green Light  https://www.littlegreenlight.com/

Hunter Williams  info@littlegreenlight.com

ResultsPlus Fundraising Solution from Metafile  https://www.resultsplussoftware.com

Mark Gerber     meg@metafile.com

507-286-9232 x 127

Salesforce partner Value Stream Consulting  http://www.valuestreamconsulting.com/

John Licata john.licata@valuestreamconsulting.com

816-522-0457 x 700

Trail Blazer https://www.trailblz.com/

Joel Kristenson  jkristenson@trailblz.com

800-446-1375

Books I Love

The Power of Now  by Eckhart Tolle

The Body Keeps Score by Bessel Van Der Kolk

Brave Enough by Cheryl Strayed

Becoming by Michelle Obama

Present Over Perfect by Shauna Niequest

The Mindbody Prescription by John E. Sarno, M.D.

A New Earch by Eckhart Tolle

Simple Abundance by Sarah Ban Breathnach

Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg

First, Break All the Rules by Marcus Buckinham & Curt Coffman

Start With Why by Simon Sinek

Creativity, Inc by Ed Catmull & Amy Wallace

Thrive by Arianna Huffington

Good to Great & the Social Sectors by Jim Collins

Good to Great by Jim Collins

The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho

Fierce Conversations by Susan Scott

Essential Oils & Blends I Love

Lavender

For calming, relaxing muscles, sleeping and headaches

Liquid Sleep

Combine in 10ml roller bottle and top with carrier oil

  • 10 drops vetiver
  • 5 drops frankincense
  • 5 drops ylang ylang
  • 5 drops wild orange

Peppermint

For energizing, headaches & being alert

Headache Relief

Combine in diffuser or in 10ml roller and top with carrier oil 

  • 2 drops peppermint
  • 2 drops lavender
  • 1 drop eucalyptus
  • 1 drop rosemary

Frankincense

For peace, reducing stress, anxiety and headaches

Vitalizing

Combine in diffuser

 

  • 3 drops frankincense
  • 3 drops lemon
  • 3 drops peppermint
  • 3 drops orange

Eucalyptus

For easy breathing, coughing and clearing sinuses

Clean Linen

Combine in diffuser, mister or dropper for  wool dryer balls

  • 3 drops lavender
  • 3 drops eucalyptus
  • 3 drops lemon
  • 3 drops tea tree
  • 2 drops peppermint

Oils for life

Ready to start enjoying the benefits of essential oils or need to stock up?